Programming Board

slopedayfinalThe 2016 Executive Board:

August DiFilippo | Executive Chairperson

Adja Toure | Vice Chairperson

Thomas Marin | Selections Director

Pravir Samtani | Administrative Director

Becca McClung | Promotions & Hospitality Director

Adja Toure | Slopefest Director

Shea Belsky | Volunteer Director

Interested in becoming a member of the Slope Day Programming Board’s General Body? Email to learn more!